A awesome day to garden

imageimageA awesome day to garden

A photo story : characters : Saige (in ruthies meet dress and is by best friends doll) Saige my doll , and Rahel my heart 4heart doll

My Saige was planting trees in the garden .My bffs doll Saige was shaking hands with Rahel. Saige my doll and Saige my bffs doll then sat down to talk . It was a very nice day. Saige my bffs was there to buy a barn. The grass was so long . They were hiring someone to cut it . I will come back soon said my bffs Saige .the end.

2 thoughts on “A awesome day to garden

Leave a Reply

