magniobio award

Screenshot_2014-05-06-09-32-34-1

What AG pets do you have? Only Meatloaf

Summer or Winter? Summer because its my b-day!

McKenna or Isabelle? Um that is a hard one , don’t tell Isabelle but McKenna!

Do you play any sports? Yes Gymnastics!

What’s your favorite thing to do on a rainy day? Read my blog and write new posts!

What doll(s) do you want next? I just got Isabelle so I don’t want any more right now

Favorite color? Pink or green , can’t decide!

Favorite subject in school? language arts!

When did you start blogging? um I think about 8 months ago???

Do you think AG should come out with boy dolls?  Not really since the have bitty twins !

Now here are my questions!!!!!!!!!!!!

How many AG dolls do you have?

When did you start collecting dolls?

Do you have any sisters?

Spring or autumn ?

Favorite food?

Do you have any pets?

Do you have any my little ponies ?

Is your b-day a spring one (yes or no answer) ?

When did you start blogging?

What is one thing you don’t like about AG?

If you could meet a blogger in person who would it be?

I nominate :

Doll Diaries

AGD time

Tgtheagfan

Carli

Megan:)

Little house of American girl

My Froggy stuff

I love horses

Gymnastics dream 14

itsadollsworld

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “magniobio award

Leave a Reply

