Nevermind

Don’t get too excited about the last post. I have big news. My grandma called AG about Cecile. She is sold out. So she went in the store , talked to the personal shopper if there was any way there was one left. They sent an email all over the united states looking for one and there was one left in Denver! So she ordered it with my mom’s money so I will pay her when I have enough. So I will not be getting a MYAG I will getting  Cecile like I really wanted! 1000 thanks to my grandma! btw my mom and grandma doesn’t have a blog but here are their user names:

praise05

myas mama

12 thoughts on “Nevermind

  1. I’m so happy that you will be able to get Cecile. The woman at AG was very helpful in finding her. Love, grandma

  2. We have the doll that you are not going to get. Her name is Nicole, but we call her Nikki. She is a wonderful doll, but I’m glad you were able to get the one you really wanted.

Leave a Reply

