your blog makes me happy award

Thanks Happy House of AG ! Now here are my answers :                                                               What would you name MY AG #55 ? I don’t know how to find out what the dolls numbers are online.                                                  What is your favorite quote? I don’t really have one.   

  1. Elsa or Anna? I love Elsa!
  2. If you could make the next Girl of the Year, what would her name be, what would she look like, and what would she like doing? Strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes and no freckles. She would do tennis and her favorite subject would be Language Arts.
  3. What is your favorite photo story you have ever done? I haven’t done many and when I do they are short so my camp doll diaries one!
  4. Are you a very creative person that stays up all night thinking of what you could make, and wake up in the morning like “I’VE GOTTA MAKE
  5. THIS RIGHT NOW OR SOMEBODY IS GOING TO DIE!!!!!!”?
  6.                         No.  

7. How did you get into AG dolls? In 2012 my BFF Gabby had 2 AG dolls and when we played I didn’t have one so  for Christmas that year I got McKenna who does gymnastics like me and looks like me.

8. What do you like/dislike about AG’s summer release ?   I love that AG makes more things like leashes and beds for the pets. Also before they came out I made my one craft leashes for pets that I could share sometime.

9. Do you play that your dolls get married? (Making one of the dolls into a boy, of course)

No.

Here are my questions : What is your favorite HC that is retiring ?

Do you like the idea of beforever ?

Do you play dolls or just like posting?

Do you love pizza ?

Which of your dolls is most like you?

What is your favorite color?

What is your favorite AG nightgown?

Do you have any MyAGs?

I nominate …

.

.

.

.

AGDtime

                                                     The Dolls of Sweet Nokia Street

                                               itsadollworld

Take this and put it on your sidebar if I nominated you!

One thought on “your blog makes me happy award

Leave a Reply

