2 Beachy Blogger awards !

Featured Image

Hi I have two new awards from Gabby and tgtheagfan.

Here are the questions from Gabby:

 

Horse or Pony? Pony.

Who was your first doll? My first was Kaitlyn bfc ink.

How long have you had a WordPress account? I think around 7 months.

Do you have any AG mini dolls? Yes I have 4.

What is your favorite name for a pet? Cupcake (my cats name)

Do you have any siblings? yes.

Singing or dancing? dancing .

At school do you do book reports? yes.

Dog or Cat? cat.

Favorite thing to do in your free time? blog, do gymnastics, crafting, and knitting.

Favorite thing to see at the zoo ? The lions and cheetahs .

Thanks Gabby !  Here are the ones from tgtheagfan:

If you could have any doll what would it be? Cecile

Ice cream or Popsicles? Ice cream

What do you love to do most with your dolls? Play with them.

What is your favorite thing to do in the summer? bike riding, blogging , playing with my dolls and my friends!

 Etsy or AG doll clothes? AG doll clothes

How many dolls do you have? I have seven dolls in my doll family counting AG and not.

 What is your favorite book? I really like the AG mystery books.

 If you could add a new doll to AG’s collection what would the doll look like?  Would it be a My AG, a GOTY, or a Historical? Historical. She would be a immigrant from France and would have red hair, green eyes and freckles. Her name would be Vanessa.

 What is your favorite doll accessory? I like Saige’s accessory’s.

 How did you get into blogging? I saw a button on the doll mag that said to push it to start a free wordpress blog so I did and I started my blog.

Thanks tgtheagfan !

here are my questions :

What is your favorite new pet from AG?

Do you like beforever?

What is your favorite food?

Horses or cats?

pink or green?

Lainie  or Caroline?

I nominate :

 

 

http://prettylillyanamericangirl.blogspot.com/

 

 

 

 

http://thedollmag.wordpress.com/

Thanks!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

