Cecile’s first post

hello ! Since Cecile hasn’t done a post yet today was a perfect the perfect day to do one since she was wearing such a cute outfit. I will hand it to Cecile now.

hello ! It is Cecile today mom did a photo shoot of me.

image

The hanging vines and me of course!

image

image

I love my hat.

image

Footsies.

image

My bracelet.

image

I took of my hat since the sun came out.

image

So cute.

image

My hair is so pretty .

image

Love it.

image

Can’t get over the cuteness.

image

❤

 

image

by!

7 thoughts on “Cecile’s first post

Leave a Reply

