Elsa ~ An AGPS

Here is a frozen photo story of Izzy. Enjoy!

001

Today is the perfect day to dress like Elsa. Look at the snow!

002

I am going to sing “let it go.”

003

the snow glows white on the mountain tonight not a footprint to be seen… 004

a kingdom of isolation, and looks like I’m the queen.

005

The wind is howling  like the swirling storm inside

006

couldn’t keep it in  heaven knows I tried.

010

don’t let them in don’t let them see be the good girl you’ve always had to be 008

conceal don’t feel don’t let them know

007

(just so you know she is throwing of her glove in this picture.)

well now they know!!!!!!!!

009

let it go let it go I am one with the wind and sky let it go let it go you’ll never hear me cry

 

011

here I stand and here I stay

021

let the storm rage on…. the cold never bothered me anyway!

                                       THE END

I hope you enjoyed,

  Mya 

7 thoughts on “Elsa ~ An AGPS

Leave a Reply

