new blog name~ Results

The winner is…..

.

.

.

..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

AGLane !!!!

It won with 10 votes!!!

Here is the thing to make sure you know: I will change the blog address and name. Make sure you read this because if you search saige4crafts it wont exist. I am also remaking my button so if you have mine replace it with the new one. I will change the address in 1 hour so be aware. So glad it won! BTW I am also changing how I comment so instead of commenting saige4crafts I will be AGLane. thx for voting!

~AGLane~ ❤

2 thoughts on “new blog name~ Results

Leave a Reply

