hanging with ilovehorses

Hi Everyone! So you might remember ilovehorses she had a few blogs like Now Showing but she doesn’t post anymore. Well, I am with her right now at my house because were going together to a Bible study for school. So she wanted to post a quick post. So lets hand it off to her 🙂

Hi everyone! How are you guys? I was thinking I might create a blog but not about dolls. I was thinking it could be about just fun stuff. If you want check out my pinterest my username is ilovehorses. comment what you want it to be about. (:

Bye,

ilovehorses and Mya

5 thoughts on “hanging with ilovehorses

Leave a Reply

