Hey guys and AG Store pictures

Hi! Today I made a signature so I am trying it out at the end of this post. Here are some pictures I took at the AG store in March I never posted. Her you go!

001

Here is Rebecca’s display case.

002

Samantha’s painting set.

003

004

Her gazebo.

005

Some MAGs.

006

Grace’s Bakery! It is SOOOO cute but WAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYY too EXPENSIVE!

007

Pretty Grace! I really want her for my birthday. Hint: My b-day is July 29.

008

Realistic looking bread!

009

All the cute and yummy treats.

010

The meal Grace served a customer.

011

The Eiffel Tower.

012

The delicious, mouthwatering, realistic looking dough.

013

Now onto MAG dolls!

014

Horse Gal

015

Gymnastics like me!!!!

016

017

The bed from both sides.

019

My girls begging for me to buy Grace. Sorry girls! I am not adopting her……yet!

Bye!

Blog Signature

BTW I am a HUGE pig fan!

7 thoughts on “Hey guys and AG Store pictures

  1. amazing pics! Could check out my blog?

    It’s agcupcakelover

    =====================================================-Victoria
    =====================================================

Leave a Reply

