Promised post

Hiya! As I promised yesterday I will be doing a post that is real. Here you go! I will be doing a tour of my homemade AG bakery slightly inspired by Grace.

image

Here is an overview of the bakery.

image

Here it is with the stand moved out of the way.

image image

Here is the stand. The cupcake I am pointing to is from a set at Walmart. The cupcakes on either side are erasers.

image

The donut I made from a tutorial.

image

The stand is a little box with ribbons and random things.

image

Next I have a Journey Girl rug.

image

I made this waste bin out of a cup.

image

I have this build a bear luggage bag but I use it as a lunch box.

image

Moving on to the oven.

image

The oven door can open.

image

Here is the inside.

image

Next on the top we have the bouquet nightstand alarm clock as a kitchen timer. I have a make up container as a waffle maker.

image

Here is a closer look at the front.

image

In this corner I have a little stool I made.

image

Here it is in the front.

image

Next is the uncompleted fridge.

image

On top I have the cups and plates and then I have a basket of baking materials which I will now show you.

image

Here is the basket.

image

This is everything inside.

image

This is inside the fridge. The reason it is uncompleted is because I need to make the shelves. You would have to agree right now it is a mess.

image

Here are some of the items from inside the fridge.

image

And here are the rest.

image

On the wall of the bakery I made this cupboard out of poster board with some treats I made along with two erasers.

image

That’s the end! Thank you so much for reading! This bakery is pretty new. I made it about two weeks ago inspired by American Girl Artist. I hope you enjoyed and that I inspired you to make your own bakery, instead of AG’s $500 one!

P.S. Here is comparison between AG’s and mine:

image   V.S. 006

Yes, AG’s is better. But not for the price.

 Thx,

Blog Signature

Summer- post 4

 

2 thoughts on “Promised post

  1. Obviously AG’s is cooler, but yours is just as effective and fun to play with, I’m sure! 🙂 I like the way you made your oven; it doesn’t really matter that it looks like an AG box. 😉

    CutePolarBear

Leave a Reply

