Caption that doll photo- vote!😃

Hi guys! These are my three favorites:

A Barefoot Gal –

McKenna: Uh, Julie? You haven’t moved for like, 12 minutes.
Julie: Muuuuuuu……………
McKenna: What!?!?
Julie: Muuuuu…….
McKenna: JULIE ANSWER ME RIGHT NOW! WHAT ARE YOU DOING??
Julie: I. Will. Do. What-ev-er. You. Say.
McKenna: *sighs* Julie. You are not a robot.
Julie: O-Kay. I. Am. Not. A. Ro-Bot.
McKenna: Why Julie, Why.

AG cupcake lover –

Julie:um can’t you move at least for a little ? You have been just reading that for this entire month!
Mckenna:No thx I am just going to just read,no matter what you say.
Julie:oh yeah why are you sitting on my bed?
McKenna:fine I will get up.
*Mckenna try’s to get up but her legs are stuck!*
Julie:um…your stuck I am not going to help you cuz you have been reading that for a entire month! And you are at my bed without letting me know! (takes it away and sits beside her because it’s her bed)
McKenna:*takes book back*fine I will go outside and read and twin was faking I was stuck HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Julie:ugh I am so getting back at you back next time for sure!

Kayla –

Julie: Hey Kenna, * speaks in some “fancy person” voice* would you be a dear and unplug that-that thing above my headiozo

Mckenna : * she mumbles* Headiozo is a word

Julie: Well its in MY groovy vocabulary. Anyways can you PL-EASE just unplug the pluggermadoo

Mckenna: *mumbles* He yeah……..sure

Julie: Thanks *speaks in a “fancy voice”* darling

An hour after………….. Julie is just waking from her slumber.

Julie: *Yawn…………………* Hey, Kenna

Kenna: he-

Julie: * Julie looks up only to see Kenna reading a gymnastics book/magazine* You must be done with the plug issue Mckenna , why else would you be reading? Thank you.

Mckenna: YOUR SO WELCOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Mckenna said that in a great big exciting tone because when she was reading it said “Thank you gymnasts, thanks for trying even if you are injured we love you”

Julie: *As she takes her head down she notices a white thing in the corner of her eye. Its obviously the pluggy thing* Hey ! Mckenna you said you took down the pluggy thing!!!!!!!!!!!!! *Julie says this with anger in her eye*

Mckenna: DONE!!!!!!!!!!! What a great read. Oh ya, Julie what was that?

Julie: ARE YOU SERIOUSLY SAYING YOU WERE READING FOR OVER AN HOUR AND YOU COULDNT JUST HELP A SISTER OUT WITH THE SIMPLIST TASK IN THEE WORLDDDDD?

Mckenna: Mmmmmmmm… I….. guess….. so……?

Julie: Oh im coming after you personally, chump.

Mckenna: *Whispers* wow I get punished for reading, but SHE gets to sit around ALLLLLLL day like a couch po-tat-o. So unfair

now you can vote!

Thx for reading!

Blog Signature

Summer- Post 16

12 thoughts on “Caption that doll photo- vote!😃

  1. Soo, Mya, I was wondering how you got the background to be that pretty print on the Adelle Theme. I would really love to know so maybe I can use it for my own blog or with a different print! Thanks!

  2. Reblogged this on AG Lane and commented:

    Hi! I am reblogging this post because I made some mistakes on the first one. #1 I cut off part of Kayla’s. #2 I did AGcupcakelover’s first version not her fixed version. Sorry! So just read through this post again and u will read the real version. Thx! Bye,
    ~Mya~

Leave a Reply

