Doll House

Hi guys! Guess what? I got my doll house! My dolls are already settled in and made it their home. I do not have a tour yet because we have 1 part to finish it up. Sorry I haven’t been posting- I have been using a lot of time on the doll house. Here is a picture of it when nothing was in it. You can consider it a sneak peek.

image

Yay! It looks way more awesome now since everything is in it and everything around it is cleaned up. So are You excited for the tour? I am!

Blog Signature

Summer- Post 22

3 thoughts on “Doll House

Leave a Reply

