New photo series intro

Home Sweet Home
Intro
Hi. I am Crystal. When I was two my parents died. I was put into a foster home. When I turned six I went to live with someone else. It was hard for me because I had been with them for 4 years. I actually thought they were my real family. My new foster “family” had a daughter named Lily. I have been with them ever since. Now they are moving across the world to do missionary work so I can’t go with them. Now I have to move into a different family for a third time. That leads up to now. Lily’s family is moving tomorrow so I also get to meet my new foster family tomorrow. I hope they are nice. All of my other families have been. Wish me luck,
-Crystal

Thats it!?!? Do you like it? I will post episode one maybe Sunday. Ttyl!

Blog Signature

Summer- Post 26

9 thoughts on “New photo series intro

Leave a Reply

