Happy Thanksgiving!

Hello everybody! Happy thanksgiving! Do any of you like watching the thanksgiving parades on TV? I do! This year I decided to set up one for my dolls.   

   Let’s take an up close view.  

Starting off the parade we have Julie in a jeep.

  
Grace and Cecile are modeling the newest fashions from Paris.

  
We have little Elsa singing let it go.

   
 Finishing the parade we have Saige on her horse Piccasso.

  
Happy thanksgiving! What are you thankful for?

Blog Signature

22 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. I got to see this parade in person and it was great!!! I’m thankful for all of my family, especially my granddaughter, Mya, who is wonderful in every way!♥️

Leave a Reply

