Merry Christmas!!!

Guys!!! It’s Christmas! I can’t believe it! I have had a great day so far and I hope you have had a great day too. I got a new doll! Here is an overview picture of what I got so far:  

And I didn’t get Grace or mini Rebecca. I am just using them as models for all the new outfits I got today.  I am extremely thankful for everything. And I did get Caroline! I am very happy. I will post more about her later.

 
Remember, Jesus is the reason for everything! He made us and he is the reason we even celebrate Christmas. Have a merry Christmas! Love,

pig awesome 1

18 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!!!

  1. Oh Mya! I am so glad that you got her! She looks very pretty in Grace’s opening night outfit! I got Grace too! I also got Samantha, Grace’s baking set, and her city outfit! I only asked for Samantha, but I was elated when I got Grace too. I just can’t believe that I have SEVEN DOLLS! Merry Christmas and Happy New Years!
    -Sam

Leave a Reply

