Photography Blog?

Hey guys! As you probably know, I love photography, and I like to take pictures of lots of different things, not just dolls. I thought it would be a cool idea to also start a photography blog! I would post lots of pictures of nature, animals, and more! It would be really fun to be able to share some of my photos that are not doll related, so this would be the perfect solution. Do you want me to make one? Would you read my posts and look at my photos? Let me know in the comments! Well, see ya later! Bye!

pig awesome 1

P.S. Don’t forget to tell me if you want me to make a photography blog!!!!!

P.P.S. THANK YOU FOR 70 FOLLOWERS!!! MY GOAL IS 100!!!

7 thoughts on “Photography Blog?

Leave a Reply

