McKenna’s Evening Routine

Here is McKenna’s evening routine! I hope you enjoy this video! The reason I have not been posting a lot is because since I am out of space, it is kind of a long process to upload photos. So I haven’t been feeling motivated to post a photo story or anything because it seems like a really long process to upload the photos. I might post a photoshoot later today, but I don’t know. And I have lost two followers since May 28. Yeah. Well, Bye!

pig awesome 1

Secret Message time! If you read this, comment: I love French fries! 😀

13 thoughts on “McKenna’s Evening Routine

      • Well I am on a team but before that I just took lessons there. For lessons, we jut did basic skills, like cartwheels and handstands.That was basically level one. Then he said I could move up to the team, so I did. I worked on level two during the summer and then competed it. Then the next summer I worked on level three. But you don’t move up if you don’t get all of the skills. 😉 ~Mya

      • That’s cool! It’s similar for us. If you don’t have certain skills you can’t move up, unless you’re really close to perfecting it. 🙂 I’m in Advanced Intermediates, which is one level before Team but I don’t know if I want to do gymnastics competitively. The first level is beginners, then Advanced Beginners, then Intermediates, and THEN AI’s- the class I’m in. 😉 It’s kind of tough (conditioning is the worst :P) but it’s fun. I’m about to leave for gymnastics in a bit.

  1. Sorry about your two lost followers! I definitely understand the disappointment of noticing that! 😦 Great video! McKenna’s evening routine sounds fun! 🙂
    -Emma-

Leave a Reply

