VOTE FOR ME IN THE PAISLEY AWARDS!!

Hello! Today I am asking you a teeny little favor- that you vote for me in the Pailey Awards!

The Paisley Awards is a award show for WordPress bloggers hosted by Samantha @ agdollawesome.wordpress.com.

She has a few different categories, but I would really appreciate it I you voted me for best photography. I would be so thankful if you voted for me in any category, I just think that I am best at photography and stop motioning, but sadly AGSM isn’t a category. Make sure you look at all my AGPS tags, especially the newer ones😉.

UPDATE:

ag-lane-123-studios

Here is my poster! ^^^

You don’t have to vote for me, but if you do I will be honored! Thanks!

~Mya❤️

5 thoughts on “VOTE FOR ME IN THE PAISLEY AWARDS!!

  1. I got your package today Mya! You are literally the sweetest BBFF ever, thank you so much! I made a video for you. Actually, two, my mom stopped the video because she thought there was only one gift. 😄 So..Yeah! Tell me if you didn’t get it, I shared it with you to your email through google drive…
    Anyways, THANK YOU! I’ll send you your package ASAP!
    -Sam

Leave a Reply

