Testing, testing 123!

dsc06652

Hello everyone! YES!!!!!

So, as you know, I am out of space so I can’t post pictures. But Allison told me a really easy way to still upload pictures, and it looks like it worked!

Above is a photo of Jackie that I took in the snow! šŸ˜‰

So if you can see it, that means I can post pictures again! YAY! Here are the rest of the photos from this AGPS.

dsc06649

dsc06650

dsc06651

dsc06656

dsc06657

Well, that’s it! I’m SO excited to post photo shoots and photo stories on here again!

pig awesome 1

18 thoughts on “Testing, testing 123!

  1. YAY! Thank GOODNESS you have your storage back! I splurged for the premium though. šŸ˜› Those pics are beautiful! Jackie is adorable in her green glasses! Where did you get her coat? I sent your package today. ā¤
    -Sam

    • I’m so excited! I didn’t feel like paying for premium, LOL. Thank you! Her coat was from an old AG snow outfit. And yay, I can’t wait to get it!

      • Yeah, I wasn’t ready to pay the money if I could take 5 or 10 more minutes to upload my photos a different way for free. But it’s great that you have it!

      • Yeah, it just made things easier because it lets you customize easier too. But that’s really cool you have a hack for uploading! I’m so excited to take the pics today, once this horrid fog clears out. *glares* :p

      • Yeah, I wish I had the premium plan though. I had a ice day yesterday, there is so much ice people are told to stay off the roads! So hopefully I don’t die trying I take pictures outside…šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

Leave a Reply

